Parents' Information

Term Dates 2017-2018

Term Dates Sep -2017 – July 2018

 

TERM

FIRST DAY OF TERM

HALF TERM

LAST DAY OF TERM

Autumn 2017

Monday 4 September

23 – 27 October   

 

Thursday 21 December

Spring 2018

Thursday 4 January

12 – 16 February

Thursday 29 March

Summer 2018

Monday 16 April

28 May – 1 June

Monday 23 July

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May Bank Holiday           Monday 7 May 2018

 

 

Staff Inset Day                 Monday 4 September 2017                (no students)

Staff Inset Day                 Tuesday 5 September 2017                (no students)

First day for Students       Wednesday 6 September 2017

Staff Inset Day                 Friday 20 October 2017                      (no students)

Last Day of Term             Wednesday 20 December 2017 (12.30 pm finish)

Staff Inset Day                 Thursday 21 December 2017              (no students)

Last Day of Term             Thursday 29 March 2018 (12.30 pm finish)

Last Day of Term             Friday 20 July 2018 (12.30 pm finish)

Staff Inset Day                 Monday 23 July 2018                          (no students)