About Us

Contact Us


View Larger Map

Farnham Heath End School

Hale Reeds
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 9BN

Telephone: 01252 733371      
Fax:
01252 712999
Please note that all telephone calls are recorded.

Email : admin@fhes.org.uk

All staff have an individual email address.  Enquiries should, where possible be directed to either your child’s tutor or subject teacher.  Alternatively you may need to contact one of our subject leaders or Heads of Year depending on whether your message is regarding an academic or a pastoral concern.  If you need to escalate your concern further you may then either email the Headteacher or Deputy Headteacher.  Please note that we try to deal with all emails within two working days.  However, if your message is urgent you may telephone the school.

Leadership Team

Nick Phillips

Headteacher

nphillips@fhes.org.uk

Shirley Austin

Deputy Headteacher 

saustin@fhes.org.uk

Leigh Cole

Assistant Headteacher 

lcole@fhes.org.uk

Daniel Conquer

Assistant Headteacher daconquer@fhes.org.uk

Richard Cottyn

Assistant Headteacher rcottyn@fhes.org.uk

Emma Hockey

Assistant Headteacehr ehockey@fhes.org.uk

Jack Tavassoly-Marsh

Assistant Headteacher

jmarsh@fhes.org.uk

Zara Wright Assistant Headteacher (SENCO) zwright@fhes.org.uk

 

Heads of  Year

Natalie Veale

Head of Year 7 and Transition

nveale@fhes.org.uk

Christine Clarke

Head of Year 8 cclark@fhes.org.uk

Yvonne Jones

Head of Year 9  yjones@fhes.org.uk

Andrew Reddy

Head of Year 10

areddy@fhes.org.uk

Niki Bailey

Head of Year 11

nbailey@fhes.org.uk

 

Heads of House

Ian Maynard

Head of Austen House

imaynard@fhes.org.uk

Joanne Carpenter

Head of Brunel House

jcarpenter@fhes.org.uk 

Rinchen Lama

Head of Nightingale House

rlama@fhes.org.uk

Peter Hyland

Head of Owens House

phyland@fhes.org.uk

 

Heads of  Department

Jane Overton

Head of Art

joverton@fhes.org.uk

Zuhib Omar Head of Computing, ICT and Business Studies zomar@fhes.org.uk

Hilary Carter 

Head of English

hcarter@fhes.org.uk

Christopher Daly

Head of Science

cdaly@fhes.org.uk

Robyn Shadbolt

Head of Maths

rshadbolt@fhes.org.uk

Sarah Enchill

Head of MFL

senchill@fhes.org.uk

Lisa Harms

Head of Opening Minds

lharms@fhes.org.uk

Hayley Kemp

Director of Learning for Sports and Science and Head of PE

hkemp@fhes.org.uk

Juliette Snedden

Head of Performing Arts

jsnedden@fhes.org.uk

Liam Fuller

Head of Technology lfuller@fhes.org.uk

Bryn Jones

Head of History bjones@fhes.org.uk

Christine Clark

Head of Geography cclark@fhes.org.uk

Carolyn Heard

Head of RE cheard@fhes.org.uk

All Staff

 

Name

Email

Department

Title

ARMSTRONG Sarah

sarmstrong@fhes.org.uk

Admin

Examinations Officer and Office Manager 

AUSTIN Shirley

saustin@fhes.org.uk

SLT and PE 

Deputy Head

BAILEY Niki

nbailey@fhes.org.uk

English and RE

Head of Year 11 and Shadow SLT

BAILLIE Stuart sbaillie@fhes.org.uk

Geography

Teacher of Geography

BARISNIKOV-DENT Ivan

ibarisnikov-Dent@fhes.org.uk History Teacher of History 

BIBI Moriam

mbibi@fhes.org.uk RE Teacher of RE

BILLING Sue

sbilling@fhes.org.uk

Science

Technician

CARPENTER Joanne

jcarpenter@fhes.org.uk

Art

Teacher of Art and Head of Brunel House

CARTER Hilary

hcarter@fhes.org.uk English Head of Department 

CHAUHAN Jacqueline

jchauhan@fhes.org.uk Admin Admin Assistant

CLARK Christine

cclark@fhes.org.uk Geography Head of Department and Head of Year 8 

COLE Leigh

lcole@fhes.org.uk

SLT and Science

Assistant Head

COLLOFF Tracey tcolloff@fhes.org.ukundefined English Teacher of English 

CONQUER Daniel

dconquer@fhes.org.uk SLT and Maths Assistant Head 

COTTYN Richard

rcottyn@fhes.org.uk SLT and Maths Assistant Head 

DALY Christopher

cdaly@fhes.org.uk Science Head of Department

DALY Shauneen

sdaly@fhes.org.uk Design Technology Teacher of Design Technology

DEANS Debbie

ddeans@fhes.org.uk

Pastoral

Attendance Officer

DOMHARDT-WARD Gudrun

gdomhardtward@fhes.org.uk

Cover

Study Hall and Internal Exclusion Officer

DOWN Susan

sdown@fhes.org.uk SLT Business Manager 

DRURY Joanne

jdrury@fhes.org.uk

Admin

Data Manager

EASTON Maria

measton@fhes.org.uk

Admin

Receptionist

EDWARDS-LONGHURST Richard

redwardslonghurst@fhes.org.uk

ICT

Teacher of Business Studies/ICT

ENCHILL Sarah

senchill@fhes.org.uk Languages Head of Languages

FEKAJ Sheriban

sfekaj@fhes.org.uk

Languages

Teacher of Languages

FRANCIS Sue

sfrancis@fhes.org.uk

Languages

Teacher of Languages

FULLER Elena

efuller@fhes.org.uk Governing Body Clerk to the Governors

FULLER Liam

lfuller@fhes.org.uk  Design Technology Head of Department 

GAMBILL Roxanne

rgambill@fhes.org.uk English/SEN Intervention 

GODDARD Veronica

vgoddard@fhes.org.uk

Technician

Technician 

GRIFFIN Margaret mgriffin@fhes.org.uk Science

Lead Teacher of Chemistry 

HARMS Lisa

lharms@fhes.org.uk

Performing Arts

Head of Opening Minds and Shadow SLT 

HARRIS Janice

jharris@fhes.org.uk

Learning Support

Teaching Assistant

HARTY John

jharty@fhes.org.uk

PE

Teacher of PE

HAWKETT Dawn

dhawkett@fhes.org.uk

Admin

Administrative Assistant

HAYTER Terry

thayter@fhes.org.uk

Technician

Technician support

HEARD Carolyn

cheard@fhes.org.uk

RE

Head of Department and Assistant SENCO 

HELYAR Anastasia

ahelyar@fhes.org.uk

Science

Lead Teacher of Physics and KS4

HOCKEY Emma

ehockey@fhes.org.uk

SLT and MFL

Assistant Headteacher

HOLL Lesley

lholl@fhes.org.uk

Admin

LRC Manager

HYLAND Peter phyland@fhes.org.uk

PE

Teacher of PE and Head of Owens House

JAY Julie

jjay@fhes.org.uk

Admin

Deputy Headteachers’ PA

JONES Bryn

bjones@fhes.org.uk History Head of Department 

JONES Yvonne

yjones@fhes.org.uk

English

Head of Year 9 and Shadow SLT 

KELLY Jakki

jkelly@fhes.org.uk

Learning Support

Teaching Assistant (SEN)

KEMP Hayley

hkemp@fhes.org.uk

Physical Education

Director of Learning for Sports and Science, Head of Physical Education and Shadow SLT 

KIRTON Emma

ekirton@fhes.org.uk Admin Finance Officer 

LAMA Rinchen

rlama@fhes.org.uk

Maths

2nd in Maths and Head of House  Nightingale 

LA ROSA Marco

mlarosa@fhes.org.uk IT Technician 

LAWSON Stuart

slawson@fhes.org.uk

Technician

Senior Technician

LEWER Helena

hlewer@fhes.org.uk Maths Teacher of Maths 

MANLEY Robert

rmanley@fhes.org.uk

Learning Support

Teaching Assistant (SEN)

MANTEGHI Rudi rmanteghi@fhes.org.uk

Maths

Teacher of Maths

MAYNARD Ian

imaynard@fhes.org.uk

Performing Arts

Teacher of Performing Arts / Head of Austen House

MCALLEN Jennifer

jmcallen@fhes.org.uk

English

Lead Practitioner 

MCPHEE Darren 

dmcphee@fhes.org.uk IT  Network Manager 

MITCHELL Linda

lmitchell@fhes.org.uk

Admin

Headteacher’s PA

MOHAMED Clair-Marie cmohamed@fhes.org.uk Geography Teacher of Geography
MOSS Alex amoss@fhes.org.uk Premises Premises Assistant

MULLEY Charlotte

cmulley@fhes.org.uk i2i Art 

MULVEY Jo

jmulvey@fhes.org.uk

Curriculum Support 

HLTA  Literacy

MUMFORD Thomas

tmumford@fhes.org.uk i2i Science

NORRIS Laura

lnorris@fhes.org.uk

Pastoral

Head of Transition

OMAR Zuhib

zomar@fhes.org.uk

ICT

Head of ICT, Computing and Business Studies and Shadow SLT 

OVERTON Jane

joverton@fhes.org.uk

Art

Head of Art

PEREIRA Dora

dpereira@fhes.org.uk Maths Teacher of Maths 

PETTITT Diane

dpettitt@fhes.org.uk

Learning Support

Teaching Assistant (SEN)

PHILLIPS Nick

nphillips@fhes.org.uk

SLT

Headteacher

PILGRIM Michael

mpilgrim@fhes.org.uk Science Teacher of Science and Duke of Edinburgh Co-ordinator 

PRIOR Lisa

lprior@fhes.org.uk Curriculum Support  SEN Support Officer 

REDDY Andrew

areddy@fhes.org.uk

Pastoral/PE

Head of Year 10 and Teacher of PE and Shadow SLT

REEVES Melanie

mreeves@fhes.org.uk

Learning Support

Teaching Assistant (SEN)

RIDER Andy

arider@fhes.org.uk i2i PE

SAUNDERS Jody

jsaunders@fhes.org.uk

Admin

Finance Manager

SHADBOLT Robyn

rshadbolt@fhes.org.uk

Maths

Head of Maths

SIMPSON Kate

ksimpson@fhes.org.uk

English

Teacher of English and Assistant SENCO 

SMITH Natalie

nsmith@fhes.org.uk English Teacher of English 

SMITH Paula

psmith@fhes.org.uk

Languages

Lead Teacher of Health & Social Care, Teacher of Languages and Leader of Pedagogy

SNEDDEN Ben

bsnedden@fhes.org.uk

IT

IT Technician

SNEDDEN Juliette

jsnedden@fhes.org.uk

Performing Arts

Head of Performing Arts and Shadow SLT and Leader of Pedagogy

STEWART Charlotte cstewart@fhes.org.uk Science

Teacher of Science 

STREET Karen

kstreet@fhes.org.uk

Learning Support

Teaching Assistant (SEN)

TALJAARD Eilleen

etaljaard@fhes.org.uk

Learning Support

Teaching Assistant (SEN)

TAVASSOLY-MARSH Jack

jmarsh@fhes.org.uk SLT and Geography Assistant Headteacher 

TERRY Caroline

cterry@fhes.org.uk

Languages

Teacher of Languages

THOMASSEN Joanne jthomassen@fhes.org.uk Science

Teacher of Science

TRANTHAM Louise

ltrantham@fhes.org.uk

Curriculum Support 

Assistant SENCO

TURNBULL Ashleigh

aturnbull@fhes.org.uk History Teacher of History 

TURNER Malcolm

mturner@fhes.org.uk

Premises

AWP Manager

TURNHAM Lucy

lturnham@fhes.org.uk

Design Technology

Teacher of Design Technology

VEALE Natalie nveale@fhes.org.uk

PE

Teacher of PE and Head of Year 7

WALTERS  Debbie dwalters@fhes.ork.uk Pastoral

Pastoral Support Officer

WARD-PENNY Marian MWard-Penny@fhes.org.uk

English

Teacher of English

WELLER Dave

dweller@fhes.org.uk

Site Staff

Premises Manager

WHELEHAN Melinda mwhelehan@fhes.org.uk 

English

2nd in English Department

WEBSTER Jane

jwebster@fhes.org.uk

Admin

Medical Officer 

WESTLAND Anne awestland@fhes.org.uk English Teacher of English 
WHITTINGTON Sharon

swhittington@fhes.org.uk

Design Technology Teacher of Design Technology 

WOLFE Trudi

twolfe@fhes.org.uk

Science

Technician

WRIGHT Zara zwright@fhes.org.uk SLT and SENCO

Assistant Headteacher /SENCO